In order to provide complete functionality, this web site needs your explicit consent to store browser cookies. If you don't allow cookies, you may not be able to use certain features of the web site including but not limited to: log in, buy products, see personalized content, switch between site cultures. It is recommended that you allow all cookies.
Stephen Peover (Chair) 
Retired Permanent Secretary, Northern Ireland Civil Service

Leslie Morrison (Deputy Chair) 
First Chief Executive of Invest NI (2001 - 2009). Former Managing Director of JP Morgan
Mark Adair
Head of Corporate & Community Affairs, BBC NI; BBC representative on the Board

William Cole 
Section Leader Double Bass; Ulster Orchestra Player representative on the Board

Miriam Crozier
Marketing & Communications Manager; Ulster Orchestra Staff representative on the Board

Paul Gillen
Partner, Pinsent Masons LLP

Colin Lewis (Finance Director)
Deputy Secretary, Infrastructure & Regulation Group

Paul McBride                                    
Principal, St Malachy's College, Belfast

Peter Spratt
Associate Director, ASG & Partners                                                       
Sam Staunton
Section Leader Percussion; Ulster Orchestra Player representative on the Board

Cllr Keith Turner
Councillor for Larne Lough, Mid & East Antrim Council; NILGA representative on the Board

Cllr Carl Whyte 
Councillor for Castle; Belfast City Council representative on the Board

Richard Wigley
Ulster Orchestra Managing Director

Roger Wilson  
Chief Executive, Armagh City, Banbridge & Craigavon Borough Council

Ciaran Scullion
Arts Council of Northern Ireland Assessor

Ross Cameron
Strictly Boardroom Apprentice

Sign Up For Updates